Board of Directors

The Community Foundation of Dunn County is governed by our Board of Directors. These volunteers provide stewardship for the Foundation and our charitable activities by establishing policy, setting priorities and making final grant decisions. Each civic leader is appointed to three-year terms, and it is their expertise and guidance that continue to drive the success of The Community Foundation.

Directors are selected for their capacity to make wise judgments as to the use of philanthropic endowments for the benefit of the people of Dunn County, and their qualifications to participate effectively in the enhancement of the communities within Dunn County.

bruce-bw clint bw rich
 Bruce Siebold, Chair Dr. Clint Moses, Vice Chair

Richard Rhiel, Secretary

Deyo-Svendsen_Mark_E_MED16 Brice B&W Judge B&W
Dr. Mark Deyo-Svendsen, Treasurer

Brice Medin

Judy Gifford
Picture2 DanaB_photograph BW_niki directory picture CO
 Kim Porter

 Dana Brunstrom, CPA

Niki Yarrington

Peter B&W steve redmann Katie Mattison Professional Shot
Peter Reinhardt

Steve Redmann Katie Mattison


 Special thanks to former Board Members


Timothy Schutz, Retired Board Chair


Kurt Larson, Campus Ministries

Jan Pierce, Retired

Merlyn Jones, Retired- Dow Corning/Eli Lilly

Larry Feiler, Retired-
Larry Feiler & Associates


Greg Lentz

Greg Lentz